• RRP: £7.99
  • You Save: £1.40 (18%)
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Only 6 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Arrowheart (The Love Curs... has been added to your Basket
+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by Brit-Books
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Simply Brit: We have dispatched from our UK warehouse books of good condition to over 1 million satisfied customers worldwide. We are committed to providing you with a reliable and efficient service at all times.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Arrowheart (The Love Curse) Paperback – 14 Jun 2018

3.8 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
Book 1 of 2 in the Love Curse Series

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£6.59
£0.99 £0.01
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • Buy this product and stream 90 days of Amazon Music Unlimited for free. E-mail after purchase. Conditions apply. Learn more

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton


Product details

  • Paperback: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder Children's Books (14 Jun. 2018)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 9781444940053
  • ISBN-13: 978-1444940053
  • ASIN: 1444940058
  • Product Dimensions: 15.4 x 2.6 x 19.6 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 3.8 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 482,989 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

Arrowheart has a really perfect blend of Greek mythology with a modern day backdrop... I'll definitely be looking out for sequel books in this series. (Sammy's Shelf blog)

Book Description

What if you had the power to make the boy of your dreams fall in love with you? Addictive romance with a fantasy twist for fans of Holly Smale, Ally Carter and Zoe Sugg.

See all Product description

6 customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICE
12 June 2018
Format: PaperbackVine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICE
14 June 2018
Format: PaperbackVine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
1 August 2018
Format: Paperback

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?