Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
25
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2016
This replacement handle was a good match for the part it replaced (we changed the taps from brass to chrome, and wanted the cistern handle to match). It was very straightforward to fit, replacement took under 5 minutes with an adjustable spanner.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
An emergency replacement after the handle snapped on the toilet. This doesn't have the same quality feel as the handle it replaced - this is made from hollow plastic, that was an all-metal handle - but after several months we have no problems to report. I may still purchase a more expensive, 'nicer' flusher, but really, why? Is it going to flush the toilet any better?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
Bought these for my mums Armitage Shanks toilet, she is 76 years old and fit it herself in just a few minutes. She says it fits perfect and Is just as good as the one that was with the original toilet. Quick delivery and well packaged, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
Fast delivery well packed. product was as described, good clear fitting instructions, I managed to fit and have working in less than 10 minutes, excellent product and service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
despite being disabled through stroke I had no problem fitting this and it works a treat and I am 83 years old. So its easy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
It's been 18 months, and despite just being plastic, and my toilet requiring a large amount of force due to the flush mechanism, it's doing well :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
This replaces a botch job of a handle inherited when we bought the house. Does what it is supposed to at a reasonalbe price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Not quite what i expected, as looks plastic, not sure how long the silver will last, but does the job and fitted easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
I tried various outlets to obtain this item.
In the end I found it here at AMAZON.
Fitted and now working OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
works as expected - prime delivery was a day late though expected on 18th arrived 5pm 19th
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)