Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
342
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2015
BRILLIANT, Bruce Willis at his 'in your face' best! The characters are fantastic, very funny in parts, very exciting in others and with an ending that rips the heart out of you. Can't recommend highly enough. Great action, edge of the seat excitement, great effects. Excitement, fear, humour and emotion all in one great package. A MUST SEE movie. I watch this over and over and never tire of it. One of my all time favourites.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Originally had this film on video so wanted to replace it as it's my favourite Bruce Willis film and watch it frequently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Bruce Willis is awesome. Great film, all the actors are great, enjoyable story, a good few laughs but also tear-jerking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
This film is a good action movie, Its entertaining and had good actors in it. Sometimes its a little bit cliche but it didnt bother me. I recomend this film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Im on a mission at the moment to buy all my classic fav films and this was one of the first I bought have watched it a million times and could watch it a million more.
the all star cast is just amazing Bruce willis liv tyler and Ben Affleck what more can I say... well not alot or i'd spoil the plot lol a must see film.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
The world didn't end, so title was misleading. Still alright I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
really good movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Love this movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Love this film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse