Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14


on 1 July 2017
Absolutely Fantastic Product! I was surprise how quick I got both packages! great set of bands These are wonderful. So pretty and easy to work with. This product is comfortable and effective, good, and not expensive, and very easy to use, without any flaws.amazon's logistics has been doing very well. Excellent product and shipped fast. I recommend this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2017
Beautiful solid ring with a good thick band. Larger than i expected. Returning due to ordering wrong size, but have reordered smalier size. Not disappointed at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2012
70th birthday present & will not disappoint. Diamonds sparkle. Band is nice and wide. Lovely size on hand - not too small but also not too big. Very happy customer.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2011
Absolutely brilliant surprise when received, larger than expected and beautiful to look at, even better than the picture, the band was wider than average and it was a lovely fit
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2014
This was bought as a gift and I AM DELIGHTED TO SAY THAT THE RECIPIENT LOVED IT. It is elegant and yet quite striking, any one who likes sapphires will love this ring.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2013
This ring is amazing for the price, I cannot say a negative thing about it. It sits on my finger very well and I have had numerous very positive comments about it. One friend thought that it was a family heirloom on my in - laws side! and was shocked when I said I had bought it myself! Would recommend to everyone. Love it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2012
Excellent value for money. You get what you pay for and does not look cheap at all. Very good buy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2014
Beautiful ring, love it! Prompt delivery from seller. Recommend seller and product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2015
Stunning. Looks like it should have been really expensive. My wife prefers this to the much more expensive engagement ring I bought her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2015
Great ring for the money. Diamonds not the best but a nice sapphire. Good value for the money and a lovely thick gold band
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here