Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11

on 15 January 2017
This ring is great!. Centre stone is a lovely deep colour, the diamond shoulders are joys an enhancement, so nothing special about them. Nice ring,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2016
Beautiful little ring, purchased as a gift for my wife`s birthday. The size was spot on and she loves it.. Prompt delivery from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2012
This is a very lovely ring, great value and looks great om my finger. This was a great Christmas present to myself.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2017
i love this item so much
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2015
Beautiful ring good quality lovely stone and a brilliant setting -yes I would recommend this product with out hesitation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2014
Bought this for the wife and wastes impressed
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2016
Beautiful ring. Fits perfectly. Very impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2016
Just as shown
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2014
Lovely ring, I had to exchange as I ordered the wrong size, but this was done easily. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2015
This ring was chosen as a gift for my Fiancee. The ring was as described and size was perfect. The delivery was fast and secure. The ring looks great on and my partner absolutely loves it.. Worth the money..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)