Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
67
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£22.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2012
This player I bought for a pensioner and he tells me he is happy with it
It does the job and a good price paid value for money
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Yes it works, cheap and cheerful, does at the moment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Great value and fast delivery. Highly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
super price and cute size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
This dvd player was faulty,and useless after 4 months,they will not give me a replacement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2011
Works perfectly. Great little DVD player. Bought it for my elderly Mother for its simplicity. My only gripe is that the remote could be much simpler and clearer.

EDIT January 2013 - This wee DVD player is still working like a dream after over a year and mum is very pleased with it. She is in her 80s and has had some wee strokes so she needs things which work easily with no fuss and this fits the bill.
11 Comment| 47 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2016
Great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
it is a very cheap and cheerful dvd player, it plays dvds fine, you can control the volume. very good would buy again
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Great little DVD player, easy to set up, works fine, looks smart and comes with a remote. Plays both sides of DVDs if you're someone like me who watches lots of boxsets! Great value if you're looking for a no frills player.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
This is the second one of this make of DVD players I have had downloaded, like life you learn by your mistakes, the previous one was by a different seller, the one before was refurbished and did not last but this is a new one and a pound cheaper, the sound and picture is good the controls easy to follow.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)