Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 22 February 2016
They are indeed very attractive looking goggles and fit perfectly once on your face. I remember :-Arena from my competition days and always loved them so I am glad they are still that good.
I need to deduct marks for build quality- if you look closely they really feel a bit cheap, the nose bridges don't all fit into both sides and I had to manually enlarge the 'holes' where they snap in with a sharp object and then use some force to push the bridge in. Normally I would have sent them back but given that I was ready to go swimming that evening I helped myself. Also after a few uses some of the outside sealing is falling off. Will monitor this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2015
Just used in Aegean - clear waters and clear vision. Bit of a fiddle to get set up as you have to put it all together yourself and it's years since I did that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2016
do not fit well and leak
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2015
poor build quality. They are not very nice either. They fell off in the first training session I used them in. Didn't want to get them replaced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2015
Best goggles I ever had.
I have large eyes and always had problems finding goggles that were comfortable to wear.
These ones are great, even for long practices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2015
useless goggles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2015
Very good goggles, very comfortable and I love the way the lenses are angled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2014
Great view,no leaks even after 60 minutes of training.get them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2015
Arrived damaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2014
very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)