• RRP: £12.99
  • You Save: £0.61 (5%)
FREE Delivery in the UK.
Only 10 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Are You Sleeping has been added to your Basket

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Or
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
Or
+ £0.00 UK delivery
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by Wordery
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Receive this fine as new book in 4-5 working days. Shipped from our UK supplier, via Royal Mail. We do not ship to Denmark.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Are You Sleeping Hardcover – 10 Aug 2017

3.9 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
Hardcover
"Please retry"
£12.38
£8.61 £8.80
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
£12.38 FREE Delivery in the UK. Only 10 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Hardcover: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Macmillan; Main Market Ed. edition (10 Aug. 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1509843027
  • ISBN-13: 978-1509843022
  • Product Dimensions: 16.2 x 3 x 24 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 3.9 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 310,814 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

Are You Sleeping will more than likely keep you up all night as this most compelling suspenseful novel unfolds. A classic whodunit gets a very clever modern treatment that left this reader’s heart racing right up to the last page. (Liz Nugent, author of Lying in Wait)

I couldn’t turn the pages fast enough . . . a terrific debut (Jenny Blackhurst, author of Before I Let You In)

Utterly compelling! This tense, clever, addictive book will have you reading well into the night. (Paula Daly - author of The Mistake I Made)

An astute debut . . . turning our obsession with true crime inside out (Stylist)

Dark. Moving. Timely. (Oprah.com)

Book Description

An addictive debut psychological thriller for fans of Serial, Disclaimer and Luckiest Girl Alive.

See all Product description

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 9 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 31 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 23 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: integrated freezers

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?