Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by Super Duper
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: cd - complete with booklet - ex library but the discs are vg condition - quick dispatch
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Are You Experienced (CD/DVD Limited DigiPack) CD+DVD, Limited Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 191 customer reviews

Price: £29.92 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all 25 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Are You Experienced Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD+DVD, Limited Edition, 8 Mar 2010
£23.90 £7.98
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Amazon's Jimi Hendrix Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (8 Mar. 2010)
  • Limited Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: CD+DVD, Limited Edition
  • Label: Sony Music
  • ASIN: B00328G4W0
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 191 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 123,416 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Foxy Lady
  2. Manic Depression
  3. Red House
  4. Can You See Me
  5. Love Or Confusion
  6. I Don't Live Today
  7. May This Be Love
  8. Fire
  9. Third Stone from the Sun
  10. Remember
  11. Are You Experienced
  12. Hey Joe
  13. Stone Free
  14. Purple Haze
  15. 51st Anniversary
  16. The Wind Cries Mary
  17. Highway Chile

Disc: 2

  1. Making of Documentary

Product description


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

5 June 2018
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
1 June 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
17 April 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
12 June 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
23 March 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
29 May 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 May 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?