Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 15 December 2017
Read before and really wasn't keen- second time it was better. I still don't get the title however... I feel slightly less negative about it now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2016
A highly controversial and disturbing read. This did not sit comfortably with me and I couldn't bring myself to finish it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2017
Well written but didn't love it. Very original premise though. worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2017
Brilliant, simply brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2016
Am not ashamed to say that I rushed through this book to try to keep up with the pace of its delivery. I will read this again and enjoy it even more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2016
Never saw that twist coming! Brilliantly original, this is the book you'll recommend to your friends so that you have someone to discuss it with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2017
Weird not for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2017
Bought this for a friend and she loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2017
Definately worth a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2017
Brilliant book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse