Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 October 2013
This app doesn't work without internet connection so the Kindle cannot use it in remote locations. I guess it's ok on other operating platforms.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
Great and simple. Switched on location services and with one click it then brings up google maps with where you are - excellent
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Quite simply.........................................this did not work, I tried all manner of standing in different areas and tweaking this and that with no success.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
I don't hate it. I just don't understand it! I think it's probably my age. It seems to link up with something else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Nothing wrong with it excep I would need it when I was out and about and my kindle doesn't have 3G so use my phine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Ok but not as convenient to us with my other equipment. I am much happier using equipment with inbuilt GPS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
I down loaded this app but was not happy with what it was so I deleted it from my Kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Very handy when out and about in unfamiliar surroundings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Does exactly what it says on the tin....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)