& FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by Quality Media Supplies Ltd. and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Aqua Teen Hunger Force - ... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Aqua Teen Hunger Force - Volume 5 [DVD] [2008]

4.6 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

Additional DVD options Edition Discs
Amazon Price
New from Used from
(Jan 31, 2011)
£17.02 £9.98
Sold by Quality Media Supplies Ltd. and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Frequently bought together

  • Aqua Teen Hunger Force - Volume 5 [DVD] [2008]
  • +
  • Aqua Teen Hunger Force - Volume 4 [Adult Swim] [DVD]
Total price: £38.29
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Format: PAL
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Classification: 15
  • Studio: Revolver Entertainment
  • DVD Release Date: 31 Jan. 2011
  • Run Time: 135 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • ASIN: B003TFS8WU
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 118,167 in DVD & Blu-ray (See Top 100 in DVD & Blu-ray)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Product Description

The complete fifth season of the animated comedy series in which a milkshake, a floating order of fries and a meatball become superheroes who protect the future of the world - when they feel like it. Episodes are: 'Robots Everywhere', 'Sirens', 'Couples Skate', 'Redickulous', 'Hoppy Bunny', 'Laser Lenses', 'Dummy Love', 'The Marines' and 'Bible Fruit'.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

18 September 2013
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
15 March 2011
Format: DVD

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?