Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 August 2017
Largely does what it says on the tin. There are videos on You Tube which may help. I'm a cyclist, and it keeps my things nice and dry. Easy to fold the top over nice and tight, leak free. Reinforced seams help. One minor design hiccup though; make sure you properly close the zip and fold over the flap on the outside compartment. If you don't it will let water in through the zip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Great product and speedy delivery. I use it when I go mountain biking and it's perfect for this sort of use due to the waist & chest straps and the fact that it is waterproof. It's lightweight yet feels very durable and would have no qualms in recommending this product. Another review mentioned the bag would be easily pierced however I have no worries of this happening at all and think it would have to be a very sharp object to pierce the material. All in all a great bag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
very useful little bag we used for cycling holiday and worked very well, everything was kept dry !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
This will keep your stuff dry when the weather has other ideas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Great bag! Really good size, and love it in UK weather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I have another waterproof bag, it's the type without stitching and actually floats if you drop it in water. Although the stitches in this one are sealed, I'd rather not try that as it's not a sailing bag per se. Having said that, it weighs a third of the other one and I've been carrying it everywhere through the mad weather we're having at present and not a drop got in. It takes a lot more than I thought it would and because the material is thin and soft, this is not cumbersome at all. Clips open very easy and roll top is done in seconds without fuss. If you like Gucci bags, don't get this, it's very simple (and blue, in case you haven't noticed) and hasn't got status. You want to keep your camera, phone, tablet, books, shopping, laptop and tissues dry, leave the Gucci at home. You live in Ireland or UK or Scottland or Wales, you NEED this for this winter season (and the next, it will last a few, I should expect)! ; )
22 Comments| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
We loved how light weight it was!

On this pack there was a handle on the front of the pack that made it easy to grab quickly off the numerous piles of other luggage and backpacks when it was being unloaded. It was also handy to carry in this duffel bag fashion when getting on a bus so that you wouldn’t have to try to get out of it on the bus to shove it in the above the seat space.

The back and straps were both padded and surely helped when traveling with two packs, one on the front and one on the back.

We loved the little accessories of a front pocket and D-ring to hook things on like chap stick, flashlight or water bottles.

We also love that this pack folds up into itself! Great for easy storing or carrying when not in use or for when you need to bring it along to use as a day pack.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
It hasn't yet been tested in extreme weather, but seems totally waterproof. It is extremely comfortable to wear, even with a lot of weight, and has plenty of places to attach other things too. There are two main spaces, which are both quite large; one for large items and one for small items. If the large bag isn't stuffed too full the top can be clipped onto the side handle, creating a small umbrella which allows you to access both compartments in the dry, and also provides a nice shelter from the wind, with a dry ledge underneath. So for example if it were pouring down with rain or very windy, something delicate like rolling a cigarette would be no problem.
And of course for storage the small bag turns inside out and zips up with the whole bag inside, even having a handle (which when it's inside is useful for attaching keys to so they don't get lost).
Highly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2012
Brilliant lots of space I loved the lightness of the pak and the front pocket fo easy access stuff. Brilliant
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Brilliant. Lightweight, waterproof backpack. Kept everything dry whilst on Zodiac trips in Arctic. Had ordered an alternative but was too heavy. This is excellent. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)