Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2017
Carp
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
The stories on this are varied from makes you think to haunts you every time you think of it. The stories are rated by the amount of skulls it gets which is like how scary it is the more the scarier. I gave it a 4 because the stories are good but they need to choose them more carefully as i am sure there are scarier ones.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
I was in search of a scary app, and it looks like I have found one. This has really good stories in it. The only trouble is.that I couldn't sleep - probably one of the ideas of the app!!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
AMAZING!! To be honest, I can't really see why it is free. With over 700 stories, I can't find any fault with it, and it full of amazing stories that, possibly, are the best scary stories EVER! I'm not easily scared but the occasional story on here have me the creeps. PHENOMENAL!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
a not very good story aplacation plesa avoid if you must as the stories are very poor very short and youve probably heard them before good picture though but that is as far as itn goes.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
This is so scary it has the best stories in it. I read one of the stories before bed and didn't get to sleep. I'm not easily scared to. Get this game its amazing!😨
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
excelent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
just one word to discribe this game "boring"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Very fast delivery great bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)