Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
933
4.1 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2017
Don't buy a refurbished phone at least widowt seeing it before. This one was coming as the best from all and is scratch and bent on corners. Don't buy them!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2016
A little disappointed that headphones and the actual plug part of the charger is missing, not switched on yet but hopefully will work has good as it looks .. Wanted to update my review, phone should never have been re-sold, took to an independent phone shot because not been working since bought and didn't trust seller with it, could not be repaired, repair shop gad it weeks and tried everything, would never buy refurbished phone again, all advise I have had is once an iPhone develops problems they generally cannot be repaired .. phone was not fit for purpose .. !!!! ..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
Shuts off everytime I use snapchat and sometimes facebook, and always needs charging, but does it's basic functions and will do until I save up money for a brand new one, came in pretty good condition a little scuff on the side but that was expected.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2016
Whilst we had ordered a "refurbished" phone, we have received a phone with severe scratches on the back panel, multiple scratches on the screen and the top of the phone has damage as if it has been dropped/sanded. In addition, the phone switches off at 25% battery which is less than desirable.

I am disappointed that the product has been falsely labelled/advertised as per the Amazon.co.uk guidelines stating that: "Refurbished: a product that has been professionally restored to working order. Typically, this means the product has been inspected, cleaned and repaired to meet manufacturer specifications."
11 Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Brought this new iphone handset 12 months ago from ETI deals and my phone crashed 2 times and the home button went off later despite keeping the phone safe without any accidental damage. Had to reset it via itunes and now finally the screen went blank and now into the rubbish bin. Although ETI deals had advertised this as a brand new handset i am pretty sure this was a refurbished one. I have been buying iphones since its launch directly from apple store and for the first time bought through ETI because its was cheaper and had to pay the price. Please be aware of this review before making purchases with this company.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
Just received the phone, after first software upgrade it failed due to a hardware fault, stated by Apple care quoted by Apple Ref: 1001 0885 8368.
We would have had assumed the phone would have been checked however having spent 2 hours on the phone with Apple, it failed due to hardware fault. Very disappointed.
I understand this is a reconditioned phone, however would have thought standard tests would have taken place to make sure the phone can do an update!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Ordered product on 06.03.17 and it was delivered on 08.03.17 product was well packed and it worked fine up until 08.06.17. The battery died and now it wont turn back on. I understand that the phone wasn't brand new when bought however would expect it to last longer than exactly 3 months. Disappointed!!
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
I don't belived that after one years your phone don't work any more , it will not charge any more , I will not tell my friend to by one form you ,I hsve phone 4 for 6 years but still work yours don't any more
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2016
Purchased an iPhone 5S for my father, after less than 2 months the screen started to ghost, almost like screen burn. contacted seller who wasn't interested and suggested talking to Apple about 'manufacturing faults'. Clearly,​ the phone was a refurb and low-quality parts used.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
great phone
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse