Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
969
4.1 out of 5 stars



on 9 September 2016
Whilst we had ordered a "refurbished" phone, we have received a phone with severe scratches on the back panel, multiple scratches on the screen and the top of the phone has damage as if it has been dropped/sanded. In addition, the phone switches off at 25% battery which is less than desirable.

I am disappointed that the product has been falsely labelled/advertised as per the Amazon.co.uk guidelines stating that: "Refurbished: a product that has been professionally restored to working order. Typically, this means the product has been inspected, cleaned and repaired to meet manufacturer specifications."
11 Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2017
Turns out my phone is not unlocked as per description. I can only use Three as a sim card that is acceptable. I have tried to contact the seller but they dont reply. I need a resolution, either have it unlocked or refunded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
I bought this phone as my very first Apple product. I wasn't sure what to expect. It is a great phone but for the fact you can't add additional memory to it on your own with an SD card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2016
All straight to your home or device. Well why have it if you're not using it? All these are brilliantly downloaded to your fire to stick or other fire to device.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
After a few problems at delivery the supplier replaced the phone immediatly
now very please would recomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Great phone but would not charge every time, traced fault to the charging cable, bought a new one £19.99 now working ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Arrived promptly, very happy, phone works perfectly, would use supplier again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Arrived well with in time scale only down fall no charger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Very good condition for cost ( trouble telling it's not new)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
GREAT PHONE WORKING WELL. GREAT CONDITION
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse