Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 March 2015
Very cute. Daughter loves it. Screen protector is rubbish though. It isn't correct size and doesn't stick. Very sweet item. Arrived quick.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Does the job and has lasted a long time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
for a start I did not receive stand and stylus pen as advertised..secondly when ipod is in case and u attch ear plugs you can not close case...thirdly I have had to put a hole in the case to use ipod with case closed...not happy..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
I guess I probably should have read the other reviews properly before ordering, as they seem to mention the main problem with the design of the thing; the at the base of the case is on the wrong side to allow earphones to be inserted whilst the case is closed. And, yes, I have the iPod in the correct way as the camera lens/flash line up perfectly.

Which is a shame, as other than that it's quite a decent case for the price. Well, apart from there being no way to plug it in to a charger while the case is closed, but that's no biggie.

I guess I'll get a hole puncher out and try to put a hole in the correct place for the earphones... oh, well... :(
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
When i recieved the package, i was in joy and was looking forward to putting my ipod into the cover. Once it was on, i had realised it does not even fit the correct measurements as the headphone jack slot is all out of line and cannot fit my headphones in. I thought 'I suppose thats why its so cheap'
Further down the line (about 20 minutes) i discovered a mark on my ipod, and this could not go unnoticed, this damn ipod cover had scratched (or damaged) my ipod! i am yet to contact anyone to see what they can do about this but so far extremely unsatisfied and cross.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
This product fell apart immediately. Ipod touch did not fit in to it properly.
Sorry but would not recommend it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
OK the problem with this is that the cover closes over the bottom. In the picture you can see how it works: the iphone/ipod is the correct way up in the picture.

What this means is that you cannot close the cover while you have headphones plugged in. This is really, really silly, and renders the case almost completely useless. You also can't attach the lightning connector (usb/charger) while the cover is closed, and the microphone is covered when the case is closed too.

The stylus at least works, so that's something I suppose.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
i ordered the ipod touch 5th gen cover and received the ipod toch 4th gen cover. Very dissapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Got this today along with my Ipod. Didn't read the reviews and wish I had. Even though it is only £3 It is not worth the money. Almost couldn't get the case off it was jammed so tight onto the ipod. Had to try and pry it open with a blunt dinner knife. Threw it straight in the bin afterwards. 1 star for this product and -1 star for Amazon overall for recommending me such a rubish product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
The cover is fine, and works well but was grubby when it arrived. I've managed to clean it up a bit but it's not great. It was for a Christmas present so just had to go with it as it was a late purchase. A bit disappointing though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)