Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2016
This so stupid its says that will get attacked by a Buffalo when I don't go near Buffalos!!!!!!!πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
I hate it. It said I was to die of cancer and dylan my little brother to die in an electric chair!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
Harmless fun. Boring after one go though... well... made even more boring by the fact it can even scan your nose to tell you how you will die.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Brutal and not very kiddie like. WHO EVER INVENTED THIS GAME I WILL SUE YOU WHEN I HAVE THE TIME TO..!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
This is a pathetic app.it said I was to die in an electric chair, in prison pretty much every thing you can die of!! I know it is only a joke but it can be offensive to some people as it says things like cancer murder and suicide.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Don't worry its a fake I will die from everything exept old age.a good lagh I may die of a massive diarrhea atack!;)
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Well, its everything you probably expected. Of course it doesn't really say when your gonna die, I die five ways, twice on he same day. So don't even bother getting it, free or not.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
To be perfectly honestly I don't agree with this app, I know it's just a app and probably not true but it comes up with things like cancer and I just feel it's not a thing it should be saying, it's a ok app for the fun part but the results can be a bit extreme...
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
I am gonna sue the person who put this on it said I'm going to get cancer it's awful don't go on it please
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
I am going to die on the toilet
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)