Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2014
Exactly what I was looking for.You just need to get yourself familiar with how it works and you'll never regret buying it- I have never.good stuff!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
I find this very good for my shopping list as im always losing scraps of paper.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
So useful. Love this app.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
A really helpful app that lets you jot down what you need quickly and sensibly with highlighters and different fonts to choose from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
I love it so cute and funky. Lovely little notepad. Will pass news of this app to friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Great app for doodling. Kept my 4 year old grandson amused for a few minutes, and that's good!! Also good for making notes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Useful but found using my finger cumbersome. Better if you have a stylus. All in all I'm old enough to think I can just use pen and paper...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
I'm 12 and I didn't have the money to buy this app but when they gave it for free I was blown away by the quality and the amazingness of the app I suggest to get this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)