Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 7 April 2014
Very good, I use every day in all of my shoes. Suffering bad with fasciitis, it has taken a lot of pain off my feet. Excellent price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2013
Fits good in shoes and doesn't slide around, and it does make it nice and soft to walk on, and unlike other ones I've used fluff doesn't stick to it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2015
Great product and thank you for great service
Lynne James
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2013
Pads ok if you do not need much padding . However my pain was quite strong so not very good for me. If the padding was thicker it would be much more useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2014
Moves around in the shoe. Wish I'd not bought it as for me it was a waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2015
Good seller and excellent heal pads
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2013
i could not walk properly as my heel was hurting bad and i did not want to see the doctor. it seem that your gel heel pad help me a lot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2016
Good item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2015
Did not work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here