Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2017
Very good quality grip tape. Was pleased it arrived earlier than expected and came in a flat black colour, exactly what I was after.

I used a spray adhesive to secure the strap and it has worked perfectly with no residual glue coning through the tape. There is a slight stretch to the grip tape so you can get a good bond to the bat and it has a decent width so you get a decent coverage. I will order 2 or 3 of these in my next order as I can see a few other uses for it.

Overall very pleased. Would certainly buy this again and would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Took a while getting here ...and was to wrap bass drum sticks for better grip. Done the hob great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
disappointed with this product very difficult to fit it does not stick well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
I have bought this tape repeatably for some time now and despite constant use I have found it hard wearing and easy to fit and replace.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Good tape for good money.
Delivery around 2 weeks

I played with it 6 times and everything is on right place. I used duck tape to keep the end of tape.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Thought this was self adhesive but not. Took a age to arrive. Now in the bin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2016
Good, not a professional grip, but great for my once a fortnight games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Feels good on my badminton racket for little money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2017
No issues with it. easy to apply. hasnt fallen off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Great product, Great value. Would recommend. A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)