Anthology - The Phonogram... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Anthology - The Phonogram Years

Box Set

4.9 out of 5 stars 21 customer reviews
Amazon's Choice recommends highly rated, well-priced products available to dispatch immediately.
Amazon's Choice for "the mission cds"

Price: £8.82 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, 13 Mar 2006
£7.00 £5.56
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Amazon's The Mission (UK) Store

Frequently bought together

  • Anthology - The Phonogram Years
  • +
  • Original Album Series
Total price: £20.81
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (13 Mar. 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: UMC - Mercury
  • ASIN: B000EGD1MY
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.9 out of 5 stars 21 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 24,881 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Serpents Kiss
  2. Garden Of Delight
  3. Like A Hurricane
  4. The Crystal Ocean
  5. Shelter From The Storm
  6. Stay With Me
  7. Blood Brother
  8. And The Dance Goes On
  9. Wasteland
  10. Severina
  11. Tomorrow Never Knows (Amphetamix)
  12. Beyond The Pale
  13. Kingdom Come
  14. Tower Of Strength
  15. For Ever More

Disc: 2

  1. Amelia
  2. Into The Blue
  3. Butterfly On A Wheel
  4. Deliverance
  5. Belief
  6. Grapes Of Wrath
  7. Hands Across The Ocean
  8. Diamond Cuts Diamond
  9. Bird Of Passage
  10. Metal Guru
  11. Never Again
  12. Shades Of Green
  13. Trail Of Scarlet
  14. Like A Child Again
  15. Afterglow

Product description

Product Description

The Anthology - The Phonogram Years is a 2CD set including all 11 of The Missions Top 40 hits, with big hits such as 'Wasteland', 'Deliverance' and 'Butterfly On A Wheel' alongside rare mixes, long lost b-sides, BBC sessions and previously unreleased material. The package has personally been put together by Wayne Hussey and he has written extensive sleeve notes, with stories and anecdotes on each track included on this set. This 30 track collection contains 5 previously unavailable tracks and 5 tracks appearing on CD for the first time.

21 customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

11 January 2019
Verified Purchase
23 August 2016
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
15 May 2016
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
5 December 2018
Verified Purchase
30 October 2016
Verified Purchase
12 February 2017
Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?