Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Another Green World [VINYL] Double LP

4.8 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
Amazon's Choice recommends highly rated, well-priced products available to dispatch immediately.
Amazon's Choice for "brian eno vinyl"

Price: £25.99 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Vinyl, Double LP, 4 Aug 2017
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
9 new from £25.99

Amazon's Brian Eno Store

Frequently bought together

  • Another Green World [VINYL]
  • +
  • Before And After Science [VINYL]
  • +
  • Here Come The Warm Jets [VINYL]
Total price: £83.86
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Vinyl (4 Aug. 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Double LP
  • Label: Commercial Marketing
  • ASIN: B071GMW1TW
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 10,734 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Sky Saw
  2. Over Fire Island
  3. St. Elmo's Fire
  4. In Dark Trees
  5. The Big Ship
  6. I'll Come Running (To Tie Your Shoes)
  7. Another Green World

Disc: 2

  1. Sombre Reptiles
  2. Little Fishes
  3. Golden Hours
  4. Becalmed
  5. Zawinul / Lava
  6. Everything Merges With The Night
  7. Spirits Drifting

Product description

Product Description

From November 1975, ‘Another Green World’ represents the bridge between Brian’s ground-breaking pop career and his early experiments with ambient music. This time around he was ably assisted in the studio by Robert Fripp from King Crimson, Phil Collins and Percy Jones from Brand X and, on viola, The Velvet Underground’s John Cale. The album features 5 vocal and 9 instrumental songs including the title track which will be known to many as the theme to the BBC arts programme, ‘Arena’. This new gatefold 2LP vinyl edition of ‘Another Green World’ is presented over two 180GM discs which play at 45rpm for optimum sound quality. High resolution mastering from the best known sources and half-speed cutting were supervised by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. Each album contains an Obi, Download Voucher and Abbey Road Half Speed Master certificate.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 6 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

2 September 2017
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
1 October 2017
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
10 September 2017
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
9 December 2017
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
12 September 2017
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?