+ £1.26 delivery
Arrives: Sep 30 - Oct 2 Details
Only 8 left in stock.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Dispatched from and sold by popitinthepost.

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
+ FREE delivery
Sold by: Discs4all
Add to Basket
+ £2.00 delivery
Sold by: * The Game Monkey *
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery on eligible orders. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell?

The Annual 2018 - Ministry Of Sound

4.5 out of 5 stars 233 ratings

Price: £2.22 + £1.26 delivery
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, 3 Nov. 2017
£1.97 £2.39

Includes FREE MP3 version of this album. AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations. Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Special offers and product promotions

  • Amazon Business : For business-exclusive pricing, quantity discounts and downloadable VAT invoices. Create a free account

Frequently bought together

  • The Annual 2018 - Ministry Of Sound
  • +
  • The Annual 2019 - Ministry of Sound
  • +
  • The Annual 2020 - Ministry Of Sound
Total price: £14.59
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer : No
  • Product Dimensions : 14.1 x 12.6 x 1.4 cm; 146 Grams
  • Manufacturer : Ministry Of Sound
  • Manufacturer reference : unknown
  • Label : Ministry Of Sound
  • ASIN : B076FWM6G2
  • Number of discs : 1
  • Customer reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 233 ratings

Product description

The Annual is Ministry of Sound's flagship brand. Celebrating its 23rd year, this is the ultimate roundup to 2017, featuring the year's biggest party tracks, holiday anthems and club bangers. The year’s Annual will not disappoint packed with the biggest anthems of the year and some brand new hits. Including Jax Jones, Stormzy, James Hype, Sigala, Jonas Blue, Tom Zanetti, Calvin Harris, J Hus, DJ Khalid, French Montana, Chris Brown, Craig David, Martin Jensen to mention a few. This year’s album will follow the last 2 years releases with a choice of 3 different cover colours. The Annual 2018 – ONE YEAR ONE ALBUM