Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
17
5.0 out of 5 stars

on 18 September 2017
Excellent product, arrived on time, my husband loved it, I was really struggling as to what to get but he thought it was great, everything about it was better than I expected, especially the engraving, it was really nice to celebrate a milestone with an exceptional present than can be kept with fond memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
This is absolutely lovely, just what I was looking for for my husband, super fast delivery excellent service, would definitely recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Exactly as described. Inscription done as required. Excellent service and my husband is very pleased with his gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
A 30th Anniversary present for my husband. It's a beautiful watch and looks very expensive, it comes in a lovely wooden box. My husband was delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Bought this for a 30th anniversary gift for my husband, he loved it. Came beatifully packed, quickly and was engraved just as required and most surprisingly of all set at the correct time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2016
I bought this for my Husband for our 30th wedding anniversary, I had been looking for something to do with pearls as you can't really buy a man pearls can you, anyway the mother of pearl face of the watch really appealed to me. I had a problem with the initial watch that came, the second hand wasn't attached & was loose inside the casing. I contacted the seller & a replacement was sent immediately. Am very happy with the replacement, it's a high quality & beautiful watch, my husband loves it. It came with a lovely wooden case & he has it siiting on display in the box. Very happy with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Even better than described. A perfect gift for my husband. Fast delivery and beautifully engraved and packaged. Many thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
THE POCKET WATCH WAS BEAUTIFUL AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT AS A SPECIAL GIFT FOR A 30TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2016
My wife bought this for me for our pearl anniversary. I was extremely happy with the quality of the pocket watch, the engraving was neatly done and the wooden gift box it came in was very nice. I would definitely buy from this seller, when I next need to find something for a special occasion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Great quality would highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)