Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2014
Sob I can't play on my tablet and it's the only version of stagnation available on my tab. Asks me to install update, but no update is available? Please help
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Although dunno what Vamp Vix is talking about when she says: 'is great reminiscing about a classic'
A brilliant MMPORG.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Always love Ragnarok games. Pretty much the same fundamentals as the originals. If you have played any of the other Ragnarok Online games then you will love this!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Fun game, nice and casual, you don need to play everyday to get strong enough to enjoy yourself.
Five out of five
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
A great game that features anime and the graphics are super the characters Are cute and good as the most mmos
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
A cute fun game with many things to do and the art is really well done. Really worth it if you like mmo
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Fab to be able to play this classic on a tablet, so snuggle up this winter and start adventuring! =]
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Whenever I create a char then log into the game, the next request freezes, kicks me out and prevents me from either logging in again with that character nor create a new one. This game is a pile of manure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
When I went on the game it said I had to update it but there was no updates available so I couldn't continue playing the game because you have to update it to play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
This game is amazing! The only thing is, if you're a boy then be a swords man or mage and if you're a girl then be an acolyte or thief.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)