Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
16
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2014
The sandals are really nice. Just needed to order size bigger than usual because my size 7 were too small. The only problem is that second pair , size 8 , has came and one of the sandals was dirty on the back like someone has worn them. Not good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
these are not nice sandals.sent for a larger size than normal as my feet do swell on holidays.these were ok but too narrow for my feet.even a larger would not had made a difference just not wide at the front.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
I live in animal flipflops through the summer, but was very disappointed with these, they came up quite small and the brown sole looked cheap...I sent them back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
I love these flip flops lovely, comfortable and soft to wear , plus they never hurt in between my toes,
Every summer I buy these shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
the strands are slightly lumpy where they meet the sole under the arch of the foot. Nothing too drastic but you should be aware of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
These were not quite a match for the outfit I picked them to go with but looked great apart from that. I returned them with ease!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Prompt delivery. Sandal seem ok not worn them as they are for my holidays. They are very stylish . I am very satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
I can't take them of they are so comfortable! It feels as though you are walking on cushions I highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Love these Animal sandals. very comfortable and this years design without paying the full price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
nice colour but not as comfy as the animal sandals I have purchased previously
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)