Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 9 March 2014
I have worn these for years and never disappointed with the quality or fit. They are comfy to wear and last for ages. Great for holidays around the pool or walking around in! They come in plenty of colours too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2014
Got these for mooching about the pool on holiday and I wasn't disappointed!
They fit true to size and are really comfortable with the padded soles and thongs - after a while I found I had forgotten I even had them on!
They dry out really quickly so are ideal to wear for a paddle (or in the shower!).

I would recommend these to anyone and would definitely buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2014
These are great for holidays around the pool or beach and really comfy to wear. The thong toe part is fabric so will not rub and cause discomfort
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2014
Having thought I carefully ordered a size 9 UK, was sent a size 8 and of course they are too small! Comfortable flip flops though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2014
Arrived just in time to take on my holiday, wore them nearly all week, still wearing them now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2014
The price is pitched about right - they are not as high quality material as Roxy's Talia, but this year's Roxy Talia's have the text design which I'm not into. These though are proving to be a great alternative for this Summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2015
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2014
Really comfortable flip flop - they do not press on your feet - slim fitting which is ideal - I am rally considering getting another pair in Black
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2014
loved the colour and the sole which gives a good grip on the wet surface round the pool and in the shower after swimming.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2014
These Animal Flip Flops are just the most comfortable flip flops you'll ever wear!
Wonderful!!!!
And I receive lots of positive comments about how good they look too...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)