Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 May 2013
THIS WAS GOOD VALUE . A COMFORTABLE FIT AND ONE OF THE BEST I'VE HAD ' I use them quite often as they promote a good nights sleep .My husband works nights and they are invaluable and insure a good nights sleep for him.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
I've used this at night for 4 nights now, and its great for helping me to get to sleep and stay asleep. I would happily give it 5 stars, but, unfortunately, it has stained my sheets and my pillow cases, and it doesn't come out!!! so if you are going to buy this use dark pillow cases and sheets, so it doesn't notice. It has ruined a couple of my pillow cases (cream) and my sheets. So Im looking for another that is white!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
I love wearing these, as I am easily woken up if a light is on , on the landing, or even the streetlights outside! But I have to say, that this particular one and the one that I ordered with it , are the best I have had. They are so comfy, and fit snuggly(not tight) and the nights sleep I get is amazing! Arrived packaged well, and very quickly- Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Excellent product, just what I was looking for. I bought this item for when the nights are short,
heres to many peaceful nights sleep!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Excellent sleep mask, especially for the price too. It feels comfortable and it doesn't slip off either, excellent quality. Will be buying again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
It was late arriving, however arrived in good condition and my daughter loves it. Thank you very much. Would still recommend to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Arrived bit later than hoped, but worst problem was that it looks completely different to the picture. But on brightside does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Nice product but the strings snapped after one night... Have had to sew back together. Otherwise blocks out light well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Too small for an adult, big gaps, no chance of a nap. Pretty cheap though so you get what you pay for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Strong chemical smell made it impossible to use, even after washing. Had to throw them away. :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)