Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2014
A good quality cap but its a few mm long down the sides so it hits my ears and leaves a bit of room above your head. Real shame otherwise it would be perfect, unless, of course, you like a hat to arch up above you head. I have a medium sized noggin, would really suit those with a ferocious forehead :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Excellent peak hat for the price. I went for the camo version and I love it , wearing it right now
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This fits a treat and can be tweaked with its Velcro strap at the back for smaller/larger heads. I've used this for the past six months and when it got a bit dirty I just wiped it down with a damp cloth. Still looking great.

No bad points.

Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Comfortable and well made, seems pretty rainproof too - does all I would expect from a baseball cap.

I will happily buy another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
hides my bald bonce well, stops me getting burnt by the vicious English sun, very good quality item, very good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
it's to keep the sun out of my eyes when cycling + looks okay i don't think it's too loud
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
and fits good and looks nice would look out for more like it so thank you for a nice cap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Nice item fast delivery am very happy with it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
awesome hat, wished i bought the black one too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Arrived day after dispatch, good quality cap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)