£19.32 + £1.26 delivery
Only 1 left in stock. Sold by Disco100
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Andy Smith Presents The Document 3 CD

Price: £19.32
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 27 Apr 2009
£19.32 £1.87
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Disco100.
2 new from £19.32 8 used from £1.87

Amazon's DJ Andy Smith Store

Frequently bought together

  • Andy Smith Presents The Document 3
  • +
  • The Document II
  • +
  • The Document
Total price: £61.96
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (27 April 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Sanctuary
  • ASIN: B000A14OLA
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 69,788 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Steve Ellis - Loot
  2. The Del Tones - Hot Pants
  3. Aldo Vanucci - Smile
  4. Small Faces - Ogdens Nut Gone Flake
  5. Yungun & Mr Thing - Dancing Shoes
  6. The Kinks - Yes Sir, No Sir (Re-Edit)
  7. Black Sabbath - The Wizzard
  8. Showbiz & A.G - Fat Pockets
  9. Oh No - Chump
  10. Tommy McCook - Dynamite
  11. Trouble Funk - Hey Fellas
  12. Sugarhill Gang - 8th Wonder
  13. Ugly Duckling - Turn It Up (Refried)
  14. James Anderson Parkway - I Was Born A Free Man
  15. Dandy - Rudy, A Message To You
  16. Don Fardon - I'm Alive
  17. Geno Washington - Different Strokes
  18. The Chosen Few - Funky Buttercup
  19. Grandmaster Flash & Melle Mel - WhiteLines (Remix)
  20. Joe Sherman & The Arena Brass - Fever
  21. Brian Auger, Julie Driscoll & The Trinity - Save Me
  22. Black Grass - The Nice Up
  23. The Upsetters - Live Injection
  24. King Stitt - Fire Corner
  25. The Gaylettes - Son Of A Preacher Man
  26. John Holt - Ali Baba
  27. 8th Day - She's Not Just Another Woman
  28. P.P Arnold - (If You Think) You're Groovy

Product description

Product Description

As a member of the Portishead collective, Andy Smith helped create some of the most important music to come out of the UK at the end of the last century. It was his turntable and production skills that transported their sound to another dimension. And, while all may be quiet in the Portishead camp, Smith is still very much in action on both the live scene and in the studio. The Document series is a case in point as Smith compiles a stunning mixtape-style selection of soul, hip-hop and more to fine effect.

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
Wayne Gibson
4.0 out of 5 starsnot as good as document 2 but still pretty good
10 March 2008 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?