Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 6 August 2014
OK for the main roads but no good for off the beaten track. We went to La Joya, near Antequera, and most of the smaller roads weren't on the map.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2016
Seems to be as detailed as is available, but to those used to Ordnance Survey maps it doesn't have the close up mapping we yearn. Great fro route planning, but not so good for the minor routes off the main routes.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2017
Shame the more detailed Michelin Zoom maps aren't available for more regions, but where they are not then this smaller scale is the best alternative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2017
Poor, I couldn't drive around Spain with this map, not enough detail but also very cluttered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2017
Long time since I bought this, but I remember it served us well on those mad Spanish roads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2015
Good motoring map but be warned many of the minor roads have been renumbered relatively recently which resulted in us making a number of stops to try and work out where we were.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2017
Got a bit ripped and not very detailed but we managed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2018
clear and easy to read and arrived in 2 days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2017
Should not get lost!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2017
Exactly what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)