Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
26
4.1 out of 5 stars
Ancol Small Animal Bristle Brush
Size: Pack Of 1|Change
Price:£3.10+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 May 2017
Not bad but I thought the bristles could of done with being a bit softer really. Be quite gentle when combing your piggie or rabbit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 9 October 2016
Super item for brushing my guinea pigs. Smooth bristles - quality brush.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Great product, even the Guinea Piggy enjoys it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
This was for my godson who has autism. Theses are hes words for your product i loved it my ginnpig ninger won.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
This does what it says on the tin and helps to control bunny's moulting. Very simple and easy to store
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I bought this to use on the family rabbit who was malting out of his baby fur into his adult fur (if rabbits do this). He had two different types of fur and this really helped to get rid of the fluff that needed to come out so the new stuff could grow well. He is now all one colour again and so I don't use the brush as much. Will definitely use it if he starts malting again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
It's nice when a product does exactly what it says it does. Just work gently and have fun! does a great job,and maybe a lot more I am ordering more I don't expect much of this product, when receiving it I was  surprised, its absolute value five stars. does exactly what it is supposed to do,nothing more,nothing less
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
I bought this for when my Ragdoll was a kitten, I think compared to some I found it was gentle enough yet just right for semi longhaired kittens like Ragdoll breeds especially for their undercoat, and under their front paws/underarm region (where many previous brushes were too rough even if I was trying to be gentle). This brush also seemed to loosen/seperate very nicely (some other brushes I tried just flattened his coat) with this his coat was so cute n fluffy - I'm probably also partial to it as he learned to respond to "brush brush Ollie" with this baby kitten brush
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Does exactly what it's supposed to. I let my daughter use it to groom her two bunnies and they love getting brushed. It helps my daughter to bond with her bunnies to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Great for getting loose hairs from the body. One of my rabbits really enjoys the soft bristles on this one, so if your fluffy friend likes being groomed, this brush will be perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)