Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£43.32+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2016
I'm currently completing the NEBDN certificate in orthodontic nursing. This book has been reasonably helpful and I'm glad I bought it. However, in retrospect, I could have easily gotten through this course with just the Advanced Dental Nursing textbook's chapter on orthodontics. Worth it if you want to go the extra mile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Very concise, well written and excellent photos. I am very glad I waited for the latest edition, even our ortho tutor hasn't got one yet :-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
The book was bought for my niece. she said the book was very good. with extensive coverage of the subject.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
Great book. I'm a dental student at Sheffield and this will get you through all 5 years easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Excellent book to get to grips with orthodontics. Clearly set out with lots of illustrations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
Very happy with purchase though when it arrived it was slightly damaged on the spine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Updated text , useful overview for undergraduates so helpful to support tutorials.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
very simple and informative book. a must read for any orthodontic post graduates
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
A good overview of orthodontics with description of basic terms. However, lacking details regarding treatment and clinical procedures. Good for beginners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£37.27

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)