Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 March 2017
Really enjoyed this book, it gives a greater insight as to how Eddie Jordan got started, I thought it was a great read with an era that I am familiar with. Seemed an honest and open account of his life, sometimes a seat of your pants outlook but look where he ended up.Not something you could do today I feel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
I find Eddie a bit irritating but I was intrigued to find out a bit more about the man. This book is a good read with a few interesting inside stories on how F1 worked. Very happy to recommend to anyone interested in F1.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2017
Its OK and interesting in places.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Interesting read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
My husband read it and thought it a great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Highly recommended, if you are into Formula 1 and it's history you will certainly find this interesting. Colourful writing style, nothing dull.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
A great insight in the world of motorsport and good behind the scenes info on F1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
His generosity and fairness shone through. It was a much better review of his life than a compatriot of his
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
A good read, even if he gets a bit smug towards the end!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Fantastic value. Bought for 1p Postage expensive. Will purchase again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)