A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £3.99 (44%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£1.99
Kindle price
£5.98
Paperback price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£3.99 (44%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
  • RRP: £8.99
  • You Save: £3.01 (33%)
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Amy Snow: The Richard & J... has been added to your Basket
+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by goldstone_books
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Has been read but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact and the cover is intact. The spine may show signs of wear. All orders are dispatched within 1 working day from our UK warehouse. Established in 2004. No quibble refund if not completely satisfied.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Amy Snow: The Richard & Judy Bestseller Paperback – 9 Apr 2015

4.5 out of 5 stars 1,043 customer reviews

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£5.98
£5.98 £0.01
Audio CD
£21.70
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions


Frequently bought together

  • Amy Snow: The Richard & Judy Bestseller
  • +
  • Florence Grace: The Richard & Judy bestselling author
  • +
  • The Hourglass: a Richard & Judy Bestselling Author
Total price: £18.76
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 576 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus (9 April 2015)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1784291455
  • ISBN-13: 978-1784291457
  • Product Dimensions: 13.4 x 3.6 x 19.7 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 1,043 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 7,477 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

A sparkling and compelling mystery. Amy Snow captured our hearts from the very first page (Richard and Judy, the Richard and Judy Book Club)

I fell upon Amy Snow like a hungry wolf and was spellbound until the final page. Tracy Rees is the most outstanding new voice in historical fiction (Lucinda Riley, bestselling author)

Tracy's writing is so fresh, original and authentic. A delightful novel (Rosanna Ley, author of The Villa)

My favourite novel of last year. A feisty appealing heroine, a fast-paced, gorgeously descriptive narrative and a mystery to be uncovered . . . What more could a reader wish for? (Lucinda Riley, author of Hothouse Flower)

Compulsively readable with elegant writing (Daily Express)

Amy Snow is written with warmth and attention to detail . . . Best of all, it offers a tenderly poignant portrait of true friendship (Historical Novel Society)

This is a treasure hunt story of resilience and friendship. Tightly plotted and rich with Victorian detail, we eagerly follow Amy as she unravels the secrets that will lead her to a new life (Priya Parmar, author of Vanessa and her Sister)

This charming character captured my heart, and her compelling adventure kept me turning the pages. A total delight! (Kathleen Grissom, author of The Kitchen House)

Book Description

THE RICHARD AND JUDY BESTSELLER, perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Island of Secrets. 'I couldn't put this book down. A real mystery' Amazon reviewer.

See all Product description

Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

18 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
1 November 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
8 February 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
16 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
3 September 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: london books, the seven sisters, best books, english house

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?