Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
51
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2011
No fuss product. Easy to cut, curl, tie and presentable for balloon ties, present wraps and decorations. It does exactly what it's suppose to. Delivery was fast too which I was very impressed with.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2011
this is great. i use this for my homemade cake pops so to tie the bags and i've finally perfected curling the ribbon with the scissors :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Didn't measure it out but there was loads of ribbon for what I needed.
The rating scale doest really work for this in classifying it as a toy but its fine all the same.
Pretty difficult to think of what to say about this other than that I was happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2012
This roll will last for ever, I can't see that I'm ever going to get through this roll, no matter how many pressies I wrap. I think it will last for ever. Very good value for money. Great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Nice white ribbon. I bought it at the same time as the red. Good ribbon material, bright, glossy etc. Cuts easily and curls very easily with scissors. If anything my first curls were a little tight, so it does everything ribbon should do. When I run out, I'll buy again. Very quick delivery too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
This is a great product, there is so much, and i can use it whenever now. decoration for presents or for tying balloons up or even to put a banner up, handy and will be great for present decoration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
This was great for tying the balloons and then scissoring it to create a curly effect and made the balloons look really special, loads of it on the reel and great value, quick delivery too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
Good value, large roll of ribbon, suitable for lots of uses. On this occasion, it was to suspend party balloons but I can imagine using it for gift parceling, etc. Very useful purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
I bought this for my little one's first birthday party to tie balloons to, good delivery and quality not much more I can say about this string.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Bought this to tie helium ballons in line with chosen colour scheme. Did exactly the job that it was bought for, and have loads left over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)