Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2015
Product is exactly as described.

It is cheaper than the original OEM product, requires minimal setup and it user friendly. All you need to do is remove the plastic strip for the power supply and it is good to go!

I have used this product with my Canon EOS 7D and it works perfectly. I highly recommend reading through the description for compatibility with your camera before purchasing.

It is as good as the OEM product and I highly recommend it.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2017
Comes in a nifty little black velvet bag - works quite well but you have to be deliberate and quite close to the camera to trigger the camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
It didn't work, changed the battery, still nothing, so it went into the bin. Bought a cable release, which works perfectly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Does not allow instant photo taking. Only activates the 2 or 10 second timer on my Canon
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
amazed by this product, its so cheap but works brilliantly and is good quality :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
It does the job but it doesn't have a very good range
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Great little remote for a fraction of the OEM price. It works great with my Canon EOS 750D taking pictures instantly (or with a delay depending on your settings of course).

It's range however could be better... 3 meters max is what you could get
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Great item, does the job well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Very good product and very good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
This ended up breaking within a couple of months of usage. Replaced with the official remote which i have never had an issue with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)