Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
11
3.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£19.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 August 2010
Whilst this book offers useful hints and tips, it is relentlessly and unapologetically American, so it is less than concise and not always relevant.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
Good if you,re just starting out selling on amazon, if you're an experienced merchant however 5/10% of the book may help you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
I bought this hoping it would tell me how to do a killer listing on Amazon, how to find out more about the elements available in their XSDs and what the process is for getting products through Amazon's search rankings.

Instead, a lot of common sense stuff without much practical depth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
As I already sell on line I didn't feel this book was of a great deal of help but would be great for those new to selling on line.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Nothing in here you won't learn with a bit of experience and your own research.
Maybe OK for complete newbies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
This was a good read , a little bit general but still interesting and i learnt a few new things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
nice book. not read it all yet. i have bought a few books like this. this is a good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Dated and basically theres more info on Amazons back-end help area. Don't buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Not really got into it yey
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2010
Many are turning away from Ebay because of their ever increasing fees, and listing on Amazon. (Someone has to pay the shareholders now they are a public company! Or do they have a death wish?) It's also safer, you are covered against fraud. To learn all the skills to be an Amazon seller get this book it covers all. My one big gripe with Amazon is they do not supply a sellers free Lister, only a spreadsheet. Independent software is too expensive unless you turn over large amounts of stock
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)