Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Amazing Spider-Man 2
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£26.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 22 March 2018
I am more than Happy with the Order Thank You
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2015
Outstanding: is there nothing Hans Zimmer can't do. Come a long way since that appearance with The Buggles. Such a variation of styles from classical to dubstep, has to put this guy among the greats of our age; no wonder he can attract top recording artists to work with him. He's a super-hero himself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2018
The CD case is better than the other with 2 discs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2014
While the movie itself isn't the best Marvel movie in recent years its soundtrack is excellent. Heroic, sad and melodic and in places quite crazy. It has everything a super hero movie soundtrack should have.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2014
I really liked the music in the movie. But it seems very little of that has been released in the CD.
3 or 4 of the tracks are tracks done by artists which I am not interested in and there is just a small selection of music from the movie.
However this small selection is good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2015
Good soundtrack, a bit different to the one with Toby Maguire, just as enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2015
Got this cd for pharrell Williams& Alicia keys ,hans zimmer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2016
I love Hans Zimmer but this is not how best work and lack any decent atmospheric pieces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2015
very good soundtrack
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2015
Excellent sound track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)