Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 31 May 2014
The kids loved it, once we'd figured out that the loom board came apart to change into a rainbow loom. Hooks could do with been stronger but kids thoroughly enjoyed them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2015
Lovely set plenty of bands recommend to friends who brought it for their children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2014
Loom kit itself was great but not as I expected. It wasn't the galaxy loom as expected, it was very pink. I'd chosen this one as I thought it would be better suited to a boy, so was a little dissapointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2014
My daughter loves all her bands. This box is ideal where everything is kept neatly together in one place. The rainbow loom fits nicely. Perfect gift for anyone who loves making loom bands.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2014
Received really quickly. Loom bands are the in thing at the moment even with the boys so my 2 had been nagging me for them.. They haven't used it yet but looks really good, sturdy storage box good selection of different coloured bands, tools included. Overall very pleased with it at such a good price compared to others Id seen
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2014
this kept my daughter occupied for days great for school holidays weekends car journeys order some today and get pieceand quite
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2014
Fab fab fab! Great quality! Everything you need, good case to carry everything in one place. My daughter loved it!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2014
Bought this for my 7yr old who just joined the loom band craze. Shes had hours of fun making different types if bands the case id duravle and good to store all the bands., tools ect. Would highly recommend this product
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2014
Bought this for my 9 and 7 year old SONS. They love it and it has kept them quiet for HOURS making bracelets for all the family! Had to buy more bands.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2014
My 3 kids have loved this, from the moment it arrived they haven't stopped playing with it. Really pleased with it
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)