<Embed>
Buy Used
£0.01
+ £2.80 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Ships from the UK. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. 100% Money Back Guarantee.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


I Am Half-Sick of Shadows: A Flavia de Luce Mystery Book 4 Hardcover – 3 Nov 2011

4.7 out of 5 stars 39 customer reviews
Book 4 of 10 in the Flavia de Luce Series

See all 26 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Hardcover
£6.29 £0.01
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton


Product details

  • Hardcover: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Orion (3 Nov. 2011)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 9781409114208
  • ISBN-13: 978-1409114208
  • ASIN: 1409114201
  • Product Dimensions: 13.7 x 2.6 x 22.2 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 39 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 620,859 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

Praise for the cosy crime Flavia de Luce Mysteries - perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Midsomer Murders: The Flavia de Luce novels are now a cult favourite (Mail on Sunday)

Certain to become a national treasure (Daily Mail)

Delightfully entertaining (Guardian)

Flavia is enchanting (New York Times)

A breath of fresh air to the world of period-piece sleuthing (Independent)

Flavia is mercilessly addictive (New York Times)

A clever, witty and totally gripping read with lots of surprises (Essentials)

At once precocious and endearing. Flavia is a marvellous character. Quirkily appealing, this is definitely a crime novel with a difference (Choice)

It's like entering the lost world of the Mitford sisters where the girls are allowed to run completely wild (Crime Squad)

Hilarious, eccentric and mischievous (Deadly Pleasures)

Book Description

The fourth novel in Alan Bradley's addictive Flavia de Luce mystery series.

See all Product description

39 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

19 February 2017
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
VINE VOICE
16 November 2011
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
13 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
2 October 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
9 July 2013
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
12 October 2013
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?