The Altar has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Altar Import

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £12.08 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
5 new from £10.91 3 used from £5.98
£12.08 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Amazon's Michael Vescera Project Store

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Frequently Bought Together

  • The Altar
  • +
  • Rock The Rebel/Metal The Devil
  • +
  • Beyond Hell / Above Heaven
Total price: £27.38
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (7 April 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Mascot Records
  • ASIN: B00008VAK1
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 367,318 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Intro
  2. Crucified
  3. Burnin' Up
  4. Layin' Down the Law
  5. Awakening
  6. The Altar
  7. On Our Way (To Hell)
  8. Unlock (The Mystery)
  9. Peace of Mind
  10. Time After Time
  11. Losing Sight
  12. Betrayed
  13. Edge of Denial-bonus Track
  14. Artificial World-bonus Track
  15. Healing Subconsciously

Product Description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
If you have been searching for the new Metallica then you need this album. Volbeat have managed to capture everything that was good about Metallica, they have created a melodic forceful rock/metal album. This album has it all, classic thrash metal, amazing rift's and vocals that sound aggressively perfect without screaming. 15 tracks of brutal palatable metal. standout tracks :- rebel monster which has a fantastic speeding pace and fire song which thrash's along with great lyric's. This album leaves you craving more, it's fantastic.
Comment 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Customer Discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?