Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 6 May 2017
Sent really quickly. Great dvd Allo allo. Really a good deal for this item. so funny this is.. Thank you Lesley.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2017
its good and very funny in parts
just not as good as I remembered it
please don't let that put you off if you have not even watched an episode it is still a great series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2017
Bought this a couple of years ago can't believe it's only £16. Buy it now!
This has been consistently the go to box set for all the family ( including teenage kids) a great show that we've not finished yet, but on a lazy Sunday when trying to decide what to watch it's always a winner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2017
Bought as a present for my dad. We have just started watching some. You can't beat the old programmes. Still brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2017
A total joy - still the best of the David Croft series - laughed a lot in the 1980s and nothing has changed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2017
Very happy to watch these old programs, bring's back a lot of memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2017
I bought this series as soon as I heard the BBC were not going to repeat parts of it because of political correctness. It is long lasting and perhaps stretches a little too far but in the main is very funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2017
Brilliant ( there's not a ban moment in the whole series )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2017
Absolutely classic! I had forgotten how politically incorrect it is, brilliant humour. Very good value set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2017
bought this for a ex friend as a christmas gift but fantasic seris well worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)