Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2013
An enjoyable book but I did find it rather slow at the beginning hence the reason I've rated it as 4 star. It did however pick up pace and was very good further in. I have now read all of the series and enjoyed them all
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
I bought the first one because it was free on the kindle and was immediately hooked. Have since bought the whole series and am now reading number 6. WOuld recommend to anyone who likes a little spy and espionage adventure. I am now M H Sargents number 1 fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Brilliant, have read all the MP-5 books and enjoyed every one. MH Sargent is a good writer, keeps you hoked with a good storyline and twists every so often. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
I like Black OPs books and thoroughly enjoy the stories around MP-5 they keep me reading later than I should.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
A good Kindle read.
Why do we have to write a minimum amount of words before we can post comments?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Left me wanting to read the next one....but where is it and when can I have it? Typically cool book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Excellent reading. Well thought out and written. I thought a bit slow at one point early on, but that was short lived. Looking forward to the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Worth reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Good plots and characterisation, kept good pace and led well into the next book. Really like the relationships between the tram
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
this book is very good the entire series is very good reads you feel that you are watching this from the side lines
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse