Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

All You Can Eat has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by popitinthepost
Condition: Used: Like New
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

All You Can Eat

Audio CD + DVD | Box Set

4.9 out of 5 stars 57 customer reviews

Price: £9.99 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 10 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
All You Can Eat [Live] Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD+DVD, Box set, 29 Jan 2016
£7.38 £4.99
Only 4 left in stock.
Sold by DVDMAX-UK and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Amazon's Thunder Store

Frequently bought together

  • All You Can Eat
  • +
  • Rip It Up[Deluxe 3CD Edition]
  • +
  • Wonder Days
Total price: £30.97
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (29 Jan. 2016)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: CD+DVD, Box set
  • Label: earMUSIC
  • ASIN: B018A1MSMI
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.9 out of 5 stars 57 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 40,338 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Wonder Days
  2. The Thing I Want
  3. When the Music Played
  4. Black Water
  5. Resurrection Day
  6. I Love the Weekend
  7. Chasing Shadows
  8. Serpentine
  9. Be Good to Yourself
  10. The Rocker
  11. Superstition
  12. Up Around the Bend
  13. I'm Down
  14. The Stealer

Disc: 2

  1. Backstreet Symphony
  2. The Thing I Want
  3. Black Water
  4. Low Life in High Places
  5. Be Good to Yourself
  6. Wonder Days
  7. The Devil Made Me Do It
  8. Resurrection Day
  9. Stand Up
  10. The Rocker
  11. Love Walked In
  12. Dirty Love
  13. Up Around the Bend
  14. Just Another Suicide

Disc: 3

  1. Dirty Love
  2. The Thing I Want
  3. Higher Ground
  4. Wonder Days
  5. River of Pain
  6. I Love You More Than Rock 'N' Roll
  7. When the Music Played
  8. Resurrection Day
  9. I Love the Weekend
  10. Chasing Shadows
  11. Serpentine
  12. I'm Down
  13. The Stealer
  14. Black Water
  15. Low Life in High Places
  16. Be Good to Yourself
  17. The Rocker
  18. Love Walked In
  19. Up Around the Bend

Product description

Product Description

Entitled “All You Can Eat”, the three-disc set documents the story of “Wonder Days”, Thunder's first studio album for 6 years, and includes a live album, a live in-the-studio session, and a documentary film. Furthermore, the fans can expect a special treat: “Live At Loud Park”, a roaring show the band played in Japan in 2014, also released as a ltd. edition 12” vinyl album. See separate sales note.

CD1 - Starter - The RAK Session The session took place at the famous RAK Studio 1 on November 4th and 5th 2014, during the two days preceding the band's show at Brooklyn Bowl in the O2 in London. The band set up in the studio to record 100% live, and as quickly as possible. They played fourteen songs one after another, with no breaks, no stops, overdubs or fix ups. The end result is astonishing.

CD2 - Main Course - Live At The Brooklyn Bowl The Brooklyn Bowl show on November 6th 2014 was offered free to fans, in association with Classic Rock Magazine. There was no fee for tickets, and fans applied online in their thousands for the chance to hear the band play brand new songs from 'Wonder Days', three months ahead of the release, alongside Thunder classics, and some never played before covers. The rules were pretty simple - no cameras, no video, no social media updates, just word of mouth. Thunder fans duly obliged, and the evening was stunning. The show was captured; audio and video, and eight of the songs were given away on the cover of Classic Rock Magazine in January 2015. The rest have stayed in the filing cabinet, until now...

DVD/Blu-ray - Dessert - The Wonder Days Film A documentary made by Tim Sidwell (“Celebrating Jon Lord”), this film details the story behind the making of the 'Wonder Days' album, and features extensive band interviews, along with studio footage from the WD session, clips from the live session at RAK Studio 1, the Brooklyn Bowl live show, the triumphant March 2015 UK shows, and the Loud Park show, filmed for TV in Tokyo (Oct 2014). 60 minutes of pure Thunder fan joy...All you can eat... and more!

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 57 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

28 March 2016
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
6 February 2016
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
22 February 2016
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
30 July 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
18 May 2016
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
22 February 2016
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
24 June 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
8 May 2017
Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?