Buy used:
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

All Funked Up Vol 1

Available from these sellers.
1 new from £22.99 5 used from £2.98

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. One Nation Under A Groove - Funkadelic
  2. Get Up Offa That Thing - James Brown
  3. Chicken Strut - The Meters
  4. Ain't Gonna Bump No More - Joe Tex
  5. Summertime - Ohio Players
  6. Lucky Fellow - Leroy Hutson
  7. Superpeople - Notations
  8. A Funky Song - Ripple
  9. I Get My Groove From You - Bobby Patterson
  10. Got To Getcha - Maceo & All The Kings Men
  11. Funky Miracle - The Meters
  12. Can You See Where I'm Coming From - Instant Funk
  13. I Can Understand It - Bobby Womack
  14. Move On Up - Curtis Mayfield

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) HASH(0x93e3799c) out of 5 stars 1 review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x93e3bec4) out of 5 stars I wants to get funked up 9 July 2001
By A Customer - Published on
Format: Audio CD
What a great CD. There are no big name artists (other than James Brown, Funkadelic, Curtis Mayfield) to interfere with pure funk pleasure. It's just jammin' with the guys. All Funked Up proves that funk is just funk and even stuff like "The Chicken Strut" can be enjoyed while just grooving along to the beat. All Funked Up is that background, funky stuff that you need to have while working, playing, or doin' something else. Good stuff, cheap price, nice album.
Was this review helpful? Let us know

Customer Discussions