Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2016
I love this game lolπŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’“
πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šii
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Really fun game,with fun challenges
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
The restaurants are pretty common so it's easy to guess them. The graphics are good but I believe they could make them better other wise I would given 5 stars
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
This game is great for when you are board at home and it is also good as a family game you can get all of your family involved and enjoy the game
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Great game to play when having friends round creates lots of laughs especially when we haven't got a clue which restaurant chain the picture relates to .......
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Is epic but seven could be easier overall it is epic hint if you write a review you automatically get one hundred coins so download the app spread the word
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
I have got to one restaurant and do not know what it is so that's why I put it as three star
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Good game
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
This is a good app because u can ask for help if it stuck and most of them are easy good app
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
I absolutely adore this game because it is not too hard and not too easy and that is what makes a really good game for a child to play.
I also don't like it a bit because adverts always pop up and I accidentally press on them and it takes a long time to get back onto the game,
Thank you!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)