Buy Used
£0.39
+ £2.80 UK delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by Greener_Books
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: **SHIPPED FROM UK** We believe you will be completely satisfied with our quick and reliable service. All orders are dispatched as swiftly as possible! Buy with confidence!
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 3 images

To All the Boys I've Loved Before Hardcover – 15 Apr 2014

4.3 out of 5 stars 89 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Hardcover, 15 Apr 2014
£7.93 £0.39
click to open popover


What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Hardcover: 355 pages
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (15 April 2014)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1442426705
  • ISBN-13: 978-1442426702
  • Product Dimensions: 14 x 2.5 x 21 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 89 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,044,594 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.--Booklist "March 15, 2014 "

About the Author

Jenny Han is the New York Times bestselling author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series; Shug; the Burn for Burn trilogy, cowritten with Siobhan Vivian; and To All the Boys I've Loved Before and P.S. I Still Love You. She is also the author of the chapter book Clara Lee and The Apple Pie Dream. A former children's bookseller, she earned her MFA in creative writing at the New School. Visit her at DearJennyHan.com.


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 16 October 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: super king size mattress

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?