Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2015
This is such a useful book for all quilters. It really helps to take the maths out of working out how much fabric to get for all different sizes and styles of quilt. I thoroughly recommend it to the inexperienced quilter who finds working out fabric quantities a chore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
All new quliters should have one of these books. Lots of useful information in easy to read charts and some blocks included too. Makes working out the size of your quilt and amount of material needed so much easier. So pleased I purchased it and I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
This is a good reference book for all those measurements that slip out of your head when needed, not to big so you can carry it with you when adding to your stash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Arrived very quickly! It is a small, compact little reference tool packed with useful measurements that every quilter would find useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
This book is necessary for all quilt lovers, the information contained is extremely useful. I can fully recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
This little book was just what I was looking for to work out quantities of material needed for certain projects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Not my scene but the wife loves it. She is into craft in a big way and this is another string to her bow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
A good little book was recommended by a friend, lots of useful information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
This is going to be very useful as I start out on a new hobby!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
Lots of hints and tips in this little book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)